Tuesday 6 June 2023

Timothy Owoeye Congratulates Newly Inaugurated Osun 8th Assembly Members

The immediate past Speaker of the 7th Osun State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Timothy Owoeye on Tuesday, congratulated all the newly inaugurated Honorable Members and Principal Officers of the Osun 8th Assembly. 

In a Facebook post seen by KakakiOodua correspondent, Owoeye wrote:

"Hearty Congratulations to all the newly inaugurated Honourable Members and principal officers of the Osun 8th Assembly. May the good Lord equip you with wisdom and divine guidance to make laws that'll make life more meaningful for the good people of our State."

No comments:

Post a Comment