Monday 22 April 2024

Aiyedatiwa Wins Ondo APC Primary Election

Ondo Governor, HE. Lucky Aiyedatiwa has been declared winner of the Party's Primary Election and candidate in the November 16 governorship election. 

Declared votes by the Gov. Ahmed Ododo-led Election Committee:

Aiyedatiwa - 48,569

Mayowa Akinfolarin - 15,343

Olusola Oke - 14,865

Source: Official APC on X (former Twitter)

No comments:

Post a Comment