Tuesday 21 March 2023

APC Wins Big as Guber Poll Results Come in Across Nigeria.....List Of States Won, Lost By APC, PDP, Others So Far

Results so far announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) from Saturday’s governorship and Houses of Assembly elections have seen the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) celebrating big wins across the country and reasserting itself in power.

Here is a list of the results won and lost so far by the All Progressives Congress (APC), the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and other parties in the ongoing Nigerian governorship elections of 2023.

States won by the APC:

Yobe state (Governor Mai Mala Buni)

Ogun state (Governor Dapo Abiodun)

Gombe state (Governor Muhammad Inuwa Yahaya)

Jigawa state (Umar Namadi)

Kwara state (Governor AbdulRazaq AbdulRahman)

Lagos state (Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu)

Sokoto state (Aliyu Ahmed)

Nasarawa state (Governor Abdullahi Sule)

Katsina state (Dikko Rada)

Others are Borno State, Ebonyi State, Cross River State and Benue State

States won by the PDP:

Akwa Ibom state (Umo Eno)

Oyo state (Seyi Makinde).

Others are Plateau state, Bauchi state, Delta State, Zamfara State and Rivers State.

States won by the NNPP:

Kano state (Abba Kabir Yusuf)

State won by the Labour Party

Enugu State.


Saint Margaret's Old Girls Association (SMOGA) calling all old girls to make donations

VIDEO: Click on the image to view

VIDEO: Click on the image to view


Intending participants to contact +2348034549675 on or before Friday, 14th April, 2023


CONTACT US 07035105413  on WhatsApp/Call

For your Advert, Placement of Posters/Flyers, Publicity, Birthday Greetings, Press Release, Promotional Content, Special Report, Featured story, Event Coverage, Conference, Interviews, And So On.


No comments:

Post a Comment