Sunday 19 March 2023

Amidst Intimidation and Disenfranchisement of APC Members PDP Wins 25 of 26 Osun Assembly Seats

Osun state chapter of the Peoples Democratic Party has won 25 out of the 26 state constituencies.

See List of constituencies won by PDP below

Ifelodun, Ila, Ifedayo, Irepodun/Orolu, Odo-Otin, Olorunda, Osogbo, Atakunmosa East and West, Ife East, Ife South, Ife Central, Ife North, Ilesa East, Ilesa West, Obokun, Oriade, Ayedaade, Ayedire, Ede North, Ede South, Egbedore, Irewolede/Isokan, Iwo, OlaOluwa and Ejigbo.

APC won Boripe/Boluwaduro constituency


CONTACT US 07035105413  on WhatsApp/Call

For your Advert, Placement of Posters/Flyers, Publicity, Birthday Greetings, Press Release, Promotional Content, Special Report, Featured story, Event Coverage, Conference, Interviews, And So On.

No comments:

Post a Comment