Tuesday 12 March 2019

PHOTO NEWS: Aregbesola Led Ijesa South APC Leaders on a Thank You Visit to Ilesa West

Ogbeni Rauf Adesoji Aregbesola, the immediate past governor of Osun state and a leader of the Osun East All Progressives Congress (APC) led other political leaders of the Ijesa South to the Isokun Roundabout in Ilesa West to express their gratitude to the  people for their outstanding performance at the just concluded Osun House of Assembly election of the 9th March 2019.

He also took the opportunity to congratulate all APC members elected from the constituency such as Hon. L. B. Ayeni elected in the House of Representatives at the National Assembly and the returned and newly elected Honourable Members of the 7th State of Osun House of Assembly that include Hon. Timothy Owoeye, Hon. B. F. K. Komolafe and Prince Wale Adedoyin. He seized the occasion to assure the APC supporters that the Senatorial election that produced a member of the opposing PDP is still being looked into.

He encouraged the APC supporters in Ilesa West to put !more efforts while thanking them for the confidence they have reposed in the All progressives Congress.

 More Photos....... All photos credit: Oladimeji Lasore

No comments:

Post a Comment