Sunday 26 February 2023

Atiku Wins Aregbesola's LG...Oyetola Wins LG for Tinubu

Former Governor of Osun, Gboyega Oyetola, weekend delivered his local government for APC presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu in general election.

Also, the National Secretary of the party, Senator Iyiola Omisore equally delivered his own local government area for the APC Presidential candidate.

Oyetola, the All Progressives Congress (APC) Presidential Campaign Council (PCC) in Osun hails from Boripe Local Government Area of the state.

In the official results announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission INEC, in Boripe LG where Oyetola voted, APC polled a total votes of 15, 325, people’s Democratic party scored 8,921 while Labour Party garnered 294 votes in the local government.

Kakakioodua online news has earlier reported that the APC national secretary, Otunba Iyiola Omisore also delivered his local government of Ife East l, where he for the APC presidential candidate where Tinubu a total votes of 20,903, PDP scored 12,818 just while Labour Party got 2422.

RELEVANT STORYTinubu Wins Omisore's LG

However, in Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola the Minister of Interior's Ilesa East local government area, the PDP candidate, Abubacar Atiku scored 10,089 votes while Asiwaju Bola Tinubu of the APC scored 9,580. It has not been reported that Ogbeni Aregbesola presented himself to vote at the election.


CONTACT US 07035105413  on WhatsApp/Call

For your Advert, Placement of Posters/Flyers, Publicity, Birthday Greetings, Press Release, Promotional Content, Special Report, Featured story, Event Coverage, Conference, Interviews, And So On.

No comments:

Post a Comment