Friday 24 February 2023

Osun East APC Support Group, OEIFCC Concludes Campaign

The Osun East Independent Female Campaign Committee (OEIFCC) has ended all forms of campaign activities related to All Progressives Congress (APC) Tinubu/Shettima presidential ambition, Engr. Ajibola Famurewa's bid for Osun East Senatorial seat, Hon. L. B. Ayeni reelection as member Federal House of Representatives to represent Ijesa South federal Constituency, Engr. Kayode Adereti to represent Ife Federal Constituency at the Federal House of Representatives and Hon. Seun Odofin bid to represent Oriade Obokun Federal Constituency at Green Chamber  in the 2023 general elections in line with the provisions of the Electoral Act 2022.

RELEVANT POST: Osun East Independent Female Campaign Committee (OEIFCC) Members Join Seun Odofin in Ijebujesa... Drum Support for all APC candidates

The Osun East Independent Female Campaign Committee (OEIFCC) embarked on  mobilisation and campaign for the Osun East region to achieve success for the Tinubu/Shettima presidential ambition and all the candidates of the APC in the 2023 general elections.


The group addressed market women and men, distributed campaign materials and educated prospective voters on voting process at Ijebujesa, Iwoye-Ijesa Ilesa, Ile-ife, Modakeke, Ipetujesa, Aluti Erin, Olomu Oja,  Araromi Okeodo, Omi-funfun, Alabameta, Dagbaja, Apoti, Onikoko and Ipetu Ijesha.

The Osun East Independent Female Campaign Committee OEIFCC is a platform that interfaces with the people at the grassroots level in a direct engagement from door to door on the need to support Tinubu/Shettima candidacy and all the candidates of the APC from the Osun East zone.

The group initiator, Hon. Princess Jumoke sends her words of appreciation to the Osun State APC Women Leader, Alhaja Kudirat Fakokunde, Hon. Mrs. Nike Omoworare and Hon. Mrs. Joke Olatunde,  Princess Somade Osin and the Secretary of the group, Hon.  Lara Ikotun.

No comments:

Post a Comment