Wednesday 19 July 2023

Adeleke Takes Control of Ministry of Works in the List of Commissioners And Their Portfolios

KAKAKIOODUA  has seen the list of Osun State new commissioners with their portfolios.

See the full list:-

BT Salam Ministry of Regional Integration and Special Duties,

Hon. Morufu Dele Ayanfe; Ministry of Science, Information and Communication Technology,

Mr Moshood Olagunju; Ministry of Youth Affairs,

Mrs Adenike Folasade Adeleke, Ministry of Federal Affairs

Barr Dosu Babatunde, Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

Mr Alfred Sesan Oyedele, Ministry of Transport

Rev Bunmi Jenyo, Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Hon George Alabi, Ministry of Land and Physical Planning

Mr Sola Ogungbile, Ministry of Finance

Prof. Morufu Ademola Adeleke, Ministry of Budget and Economic Planning

Barr Wole Jimi-Bada, Ministry of Justice

Hon. Dipo Eluwole, Ministry of Education

Mr. Gbola Faseru, Ministry of Agriculture

Barr Jola Akintola, Ministry of Health

Hon. Mayowa Anjorin, Ministry of Environment and Sanitation

Barr Kolapo Alimi, Ministry of Information and Public Enlightenment

Alhaji Aderibigbe Rasheed, Ministry of Home Affairs,

Hon Ayobola Awolowo, Ministry of Women Affairs and Children Welfare

Mr Ojo Abiodun Bankole, Ministry of Tourism and Culture

Alhaji Abdulganiyu Ayobami Olaoluwa, Ministry of Rural Development and Community Affairs

Hon. Sunday Oroniyi, Ministry of Water Resources

Hon. Biyi Odunlade, Ministry of Political Affairs and Inter-Government Affiliation

Mr Soji Adeigbe, Commissioner for Government House Protocol

Hon Festus Adeyemo, Commissioner for Energy,

Ministry of Works, Governor Ademola Adeleke,

Deputy Governor, Ministry of Sports and Special Needs, Prince Kola Adewusi

No comments:

Post a Comment