Friday, 26 February 2021

See the list of Some Ijesa APC Members that are Welcoming Omisore to the Party


Some Ijesaland All Progressives Congress (APC) leaders have expressed their delight at welcoming the former Deputy Governor of Osun state, Sen. Iyiola Omisore back into the progressives' fold by his recent registration as a member of the APC in his political ward in Ile-Ife.

In a press release signed by Hon. Olubunmi Obeisun and made available to our correspondent, the group heartily welcomed Sen. Omisore and thousands of his followers from the Social Democratic Party (SDP) to the APC, pointing that their identification with the APC is a plus for the ruling party and a pointer to the popularly of the the governor, Mr. Isiaka Gboyega Oyetola.   

 "We are indeed very proud to be identified with the personality of Sen. Iyiola Omisore and we accept him as a leader". The statement read.

The statement also congratulated Governor Gboyega Oyetola on his award of Businessday Overall Governor of the Year 2020.


1. Hon. Isreal Ajibola Famurewa

2. Hon. L. B. Ayeni

3. Engr. Oluremi Omowaiye

4. Hon.Obeisun Bunmi

5. Hon.Dayo Adewole

 6. Hon. Nathaniel Agunbiade

7. Hon. High Chief 8. Emiola Ogunsanya aka Feg Agro

8. High Chief Jumoke Ogunkeyede JMK

9. Hon. Busuyi Makanjuola

10. Hon. Akinyele Akíntola

11. Hon. Ademola Ajibola

12. Hon. Isreal Tomilola Aloba

13. Hon. Akeem Adesoji Olowoopejobori

14. Hon. Nurudeen Giwa

15. Hon. Fafowora Folarin

16. Hon. Oladipo Adeniyi

17. Hon. Anthony Adeboye

18. Hon. Olatunbosun Oyintiloye

19. Hon. Francis Famurewa

Hon. Femi Kujembola

22. Dr. Tunde Faleye

21. Alhaji Razaaque Olakunle Mustapha

22. Hon. Seun Odofin

23. Hon. Chief Abiodun Owoeye

24. Hon. Folorunso Abiodun Fakorode

25. Cmrd. Hamed Oyetola

26. Cmrd. Adetona Onibokun

Elder Samuel Alake

27. Comrd. Oluwole Ojo

 28. Hon. Damilola Ajakaiye

No comments:

Post a Comment